Talk:Bosses of The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap

Dude, I already had something here for the bosses, and you deleted it!? Why? - Killdozer

Because copying from is against the rules, dude. - Twi

It was a copy? I mean, I took information from there, but I did re-word it. - Killdozer

Taking guides from other websites and changing a few words is still against the rules.

However, it IS reccomended to transfer content from to - Twi

I know changing a few words is, but I did something different. I took the data and worded it myself. Why did It give the direct information from zeldaelement...? Disturbing. - Killdozer